Welcome to Greater Manchester North Scouts
More Contents:
Our team Groups Our HQ Other Districts County Shop
About Us
We are a small but close group of people led by our County Commissioner, Cathy Ward.

The team consists of:

County Commissioner - Cathy Ward
DCC Active Support - Chris Taylor
DCC Training -  Rob ‘Paddy’ Partington
ACC Beavers - Joanne Taylor
ACC Cubs - Joan Oddie
Youth Commissioner - Alice Trengove
County Appointments Advisory Secretary - Anne Williams
Assistant County Commissioner (Programme) - Paul Raine

Executive Committee
County Chairman - Stephen Allen
County Secretary - Jacqui Mather
County Treasurer - Clive Fenn
Elected member - Kim Carmyllie
Elected member - Keith Williams

To get in touch with any of the above, please click on their name. If you are not sure, please click here and enter as much detail as you can so we can find the correct person.
Meet Our County Team